Our Businesses

New Equipment for Red Lake Nation Fishery Bianca Mendoza - Wednesday, March 16, 2016
It’s the Berry Best Time of Year Bianca Mendoza - Friday, July 24, 2015
Celebration time isn’t over Bianca Mendoza - Thursday, July 09, 2015
12 Items You Should Buy at the Dollar Store Bianca Mendoza - Wednesday, July 08, 2015
2015 Red Lake Nation Fireworks Product Demonstration Bianca Mendoza - Thursday, June 25, 2015
Red Lake Fireworks to Host Display Show Bianca Mendoza - Monday, June 22, 2015
It begins with a spark Bianca Mendoza - Monday, June 08, 2015
New Deli Items at Red Lake Nation Fuels Bianca Mendoza - Monday, May 04, 2015
The Bezhigwwaabik Store Steven StandingCloud - Monday, July 28, 2014
Subway Project Summary Mitch Blessing - Tuesday, May 27, 2014

The Bezhigwaabik Store


The Bezhigwaagbik Store is a dollar plus retail outlet that offers dollar store type convenience items that you normally would have to drive all the way into Bemidji for.

The store will operate in the new retail building that was constructed to sell fireworks.

Contact Information

Email: timtrosen@gmail.com

Phone: 218-679-2919

Facebook:

facebook.com/Bezhigwaabik


Services:

  • Household Goods
  • Children's Toys
  • Cosmetics
  • Greeting Cards
  • Party Supplies


Mission Statement

Bezhigwaabik will provide a variety of products at bargain prices. We will be dedicated to great customer service, treating customers in a professional manner in a rewarding work environment. The Bezhigwaabik wants each customer to feel welcome and like they purchased name brand goods at a bargain price.

Tim Trosen

General Manager